Hall Of Fame & Legends

Tony Gwynn, Inducted 2007

15 x All-Star, 8 Batting Titles, 7 Silver Sluggers

5 Gold Gloves, 3,141 career Hits

1999 Roberto Clemente Award winner

Roberto Alomar Inducted 2011

12 x All-Star, 10 Gold Gloves, 4 Silver Sluggers

2 x World Series winner

Paul Molitor, Inducted 2004

7 x All-Star, 4 Silver Sluggers, 3,319 career Hits

1993 World Series Champion and MVP, member of MLB’s All-Time Team at the 1997 All-Star Game

Manager of the Minnesota Twins (2015-2018) and 2017 Manager of the Year

Joe Carter

5 x All-Star, 2 Silver Sluggers, 396 career HRs and 1,445 RBIs

2 x World Series winner

Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame

Robin Ventura

6 Gold Gloves, 2 x All-Star, 294 career HRs and 1,182 RBIs, 18 career Grand Slams

Golden Spikes Award winner, and Dick Howser Trophy winner

Manager of the Chicago White Sox (2012-2016)

Alan Trammell, Inducted 2018

6 x All-Star, 4 Gold Gloves, 3 Silver Sluggers

1984 World Series Champion and MVP

Manager of the Detroit Tigers (2003-2005)

Sandy Alomar Jr

6 x All-Star, Gold Glove winner

1990 AL Rooke of the Year

Tony Clark

Selected 2nd overall in the 1990 draft

Selected to the 2001 All-Star Game

251 Career Home Runs

Currently the Executive Director of the Major League Players Association

Mark Prior

Selected 2nd overall in the 2001 draft

Selected to the 2003 All-Star Game

Golden Spikes Award and Dick Howser Trophy winner

Maury Wills

7 x All-Star, 2 Gold Gloves, stole 104 bases in 1962

Finished career with 586 Stolen Bases

1962 NL MVP, 3x World Series Winner

Rollie Fingers Inducted 1992

7 x All-Star, 4 Rolaid Relief Awards, 341 career Saves

1981 AL MVP and Cy Young Award winner

3 x World Series winner and 1974 World Series MVP

Bobby Richardson

8 x All-Star, 5 Gold Gloves

3 x World Series winner

1960 World Serives MVP

Fred Lynn

9 x All-Star, 4 Gold Gloves

1975 AL MVP and Rookie of the Year

1979 Batting Champion

Randy Jones

2 x All-Star, 2x 20-game winner

1976 NL Cy Young winner and 1975 Cy Young runner-up

1975 ERA leader

Tommy Lasorda Inducted 1997

2 x World Series Winning Manager

2 x NL Manager of the Year

1599 Wins as Manager

Manager of the 2000 Olympic Gold Medal winning team

Jack McKeon

2003 World Series winning Manager

2 x Manager of the Year

Steve Garvey

10 x All-Star, 4 Gold Gloves

1974 NL MVP, 1981 Roberto Clemente Award winner

1981 World Series champion

Shane Victorino

2 x All-Star, 4 Gold Gloves

2 x World Series winner

2008 Lou Gehrig Award winner, 2011 Branch Ricky Award